Presently unavailable


 Personal Information

Age: 60s
Orientation: Heterosexual
Race/Nationality: English
Languages: English
Height: 5'6 (168cm)
Size: 18
Bust: Natural 34FF
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Blonde
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Smoker: No

Dislikes:

Lack of personal hygiene, lack of manners, drunks & drug-users.

Interests:

Fashion, Sport, Swimming, Waterskiing, Snorkelling, Good Food & Quality Wine.


 Location and Directions

Berkshire - Bracknell Forest - RG42

M3 EXIT: Bagshot, Lightwater, via road 'A322' towards road 'B3408'
M4 EXIT: Winnersh, Binfield, via road 'A329' towards road 'B3408'

 Availability

On duty during Mondays & Thursdays (non-negotiable)

  Incall    

When "on duty" available between 10:00 and 20:00 hours.
Meetings before 12:00 noon need ONE day's notification.
To avoid disappointment, kindly contact us with ample time.

  Outcall    

Currently unavailable for outcalls

 Off duty during weekends & Bank Holidays

 I usually answer calls between

Mondays to Fridays from 10:00hours to 18:00hours.
Meetings outside above times are always welcome, but must be pre-arranged during office hours.

You can be assured of my tactfulness, but should I not be able to pick up as promptly as usual, I am either already engaged with another caller, or in rare circumstances, with family or friends.

In this case, be so good and leave a text as it tends to be more discreet, fast and always reaches me.
Do not forget to mention your name, contact number including companion of your choice, and I will come back to you as soon as I can.

Thank you for your co-operation.

We are just a phone call away...

+44 (0) 7961 - 45 46 45


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded


No Image Loaded





©Copyright SeniorSirens™ All Rights Reserved